Browse by Categories
  Home
  Towns / Villages
  Accommodation
  Arts / Crafts
  Attractions
  Business Directory
  Classifieds
  Education
  Employment
  Entertainment
  Festivals
  Genealogy
  Heritage
  Industry
  Leisure Activities
  Links
  Maps
  News
  Photo Gallery
  Political
  Property
  Restaurants
  Shopping
  Sporting
  Tourism
  Travel
  Weather
  What’s on
GAA clubs County Galway Ireland
Home Advertise Contact Us

Gaelic Football & Hurling Clubs  
 
         

GAA Football and Hurling Clubs in County Galway

Football Clubs Secretary      
Annaghdown Noel Kinneen 087-2428144 noelkinneen@eircom.net
Aran Islands Martin  Costello 087 7793588 mairtinjosh@hotmail.com
Athenry Brendan Burke 087-2639242 jcloonan@indigo.ie
Ballinasloe Sean Shaughnessy 087-2389938 jshaugh@eircom.net
Ballinderreen F Martin  Larkin 087-2831980 silally@gmail.com
Bearna Peter Fegan 087 2307975 peter.ofegan@enterprise-ireland.com
Caherlistrane Mary Judge 086-8209400 mbgjudge@eircom.net
Caltra Pat Lawler 087 9078620 p.lawler@oceanfree.net
Carna Caiseal Seanin O'Cualain 087-9480684 sean@sonta.ie
Carraroe Neasa Mhic Dhonncha 086 3679537 ctnmacdonncha@eircom.net
Claregalway John  O'Hagan 087-9127443 johnagan2003@yahoo.co.uk
Clifden Ann  Mitchell 086-1728954 fechineire@yahoo.co.uk
Clonbur Barry Lambe 086-2536974 ballykine@eircom.net
Corofin Pat Rabbitte 087-6336314 corofingaa@gmail.com
Cortoon-Shamrocks
Dunmore McHales Marty Reddington 087 6854276 tuamhardware@eircom.net
Fr Griffins Eire Og Sean Breathneach 086 6982009 jwalsh@leob.ie
Glenamaddy Marie Davis 087 9767838 marytdavis@eincom.net
Glinsk James Shevlin 087-6122402 jpshevlin@vodafone.ie
Headford Paul  Monaghan 087-2076446 headford@galwaygaa.ie
Kilconly Joseph Flaherty 087-6845891 joe_flaherty@hotmail.com
Kilkerrin/Clonberne Niall Grogan 087-9268687 niall.grogan@gmail.com
Killanin Christy Fahy 087 2119000 fahy.red@gmail.com
Killererin Marie Fahy 087-2778966 mariefahy@hotmail.com
LeitirMoir Martin  Meachair 087-1357707 No Email
Loughrea  F Patrick Burke 087-2867113 pjbcara@eircom.net
Menlough Michael  Ryan 086 8377932 mryanmenloughgaa@gmail.com
Michael Breathnach Peadar O'Griofa 087 2206626 ogp@eircom.net
Milltown Tony  Sheridan 087-6822641 t.sheridan@sisk.ie
Monivea-Abbey Michael Langan 086-6063198 michael.langan@gmit.ie
Mountbellew/Moylough Martin  Gavin 087-2174948 m_gavin@eircom.net
Moycullen F Michael  Lee 087-6690258 michael_lee@eircom.net
Na Piarsaihh Cormac O'Connaire 087 9300973 cormac.oconaire@medtronic.com
Oughterard John  Byrne 086 1908030 johnoughterard@gmail.com
Renvyle Jackie O'Farrell 087-2053944 jackieof@eircom.net
Salthill-Knocknacarra Leo Mctiernan 086-8042968 leo.mcternan@yahoo.co.uk
St Brendans Michael Conway 087 6554186 michaelconway61@eircom.net
St Colmans Joe  Beakey 086-8757672 joebeakey@hotmail.com
St Gabriels Pat  Lally 087-6352950 patlally06@eircom.net
St James
St Kerills Kevin Moore 086-3066849 kevin.moore@rpsgroup.com
St Michaels Barry Cummins 086-8546825 barrygmcummins@eircom.net
Tuam Stars Ian Doyle 086 3970514 iandoyle@gaelic.ie
Williamstown
    
Hurling Secretarys 2008
 
Abbeyknockmoy Michael Coleman 086 8092804 michael.coleman@accbank.ie
Ahascragh/Foh John  Lally 086-8462310 stlally@gmail.com
Annaghdown Noel Kinneen 087-2428144 noelkinneen@eircom.net
Ardrahan Adrain Sylver 087-8509484 adriansylver@shannoncollege.com
Athenry Brendan Burke 087-2639242 jcloonan@indigo.ie
Ballinderreen H Mary Kelly 087 2430293 kellyslodge@eircom.net
Ballinasloe Sean Shaughnessy 087-2389938 jshaugh@eircom.net
Ballygar Hugh Mannion 087-6499632 nealger@eircom.net
Barna -Furbo Siobhan McComiskey 087 9256610 smc@udaras.ie
Beagh Mary Loughnane 086 8387319 mary.loughnane@covidien.com
Cappataggle PC Loughnane 087-6864793 pcloughnane@eircom.net
Carnmore Martin  Leonard 085-7044105 mjaleonard@eircom.net
Castlegar Connor Molloy 087 9705850 fahykaren@hotmail.com
Clarenbridge Joe Egan 087-9137825 joe@citybin.com
Craughwell Yvonne Kelly 087 6802396 yvoonekelly21@eircom.net
Gort Gerry Sheehan 087-2507320 gerfsheehan@yahoo.ie.uk
Kilbeacanty Justin Fahey 087-9930167 kilbeacantygaa@gmail.com
Kilconieron Tina Maher 087-7932889 tina.maher@yahoo.ie
Killimor Sean  Larkin 086-1963850 duffys@eircom.net
Killimordaly Padraic Mitchell 087-9010126 niamhmitchell290@hotmail.com
Killnadeema-Leitrim Martin  Flynn 087-9081406 martin.flynn@medtronic.com
Kiltormer Joseph Tierney 086-8375249 joe.tierney@rmdkwik.com
Kinvara Teresa Kavanagh 087-9717621 teresa.kavanagh@gmail.com
Liam Mellows Gordon  Crowley 087-8332088 gordon.crowley@abbott.com
Loughrea H Larry Murray 087 2521279 larrymurri@yahoo.com
Meelick-Eyrecourt Ann Marie Treacy 086-0649150 anntreacy@hotmail.com
Menlo Emmetts Laura Gaughan 086 0722742 lauregaughan@gmail.com
Michael Breathnach Peadar O'Griofa 087 2206626 ogp@eircom.net
Mountbellew/Moylough Martin  Gavin 087-2174948 m_gavin@eircom.net
Moycullen H Barry Faherty 087-9148054 barryfaherty@eircom.net
Mullagh Francis Keane 086 3336043 franciskeane73@gmail.com
Oranmore-Maree John  Sheehan 087-2837230 johnanthonysheehan@yahoo.co.uk
Padraic Pearses Martin  Tierney 087-9853365 joxer10@eircom.net
Portumna Fiona Maher 086-3478116 sinead.kelly@yahoo.com
Rahoon Newcastle Ted Feeney 087-2545807 tedmfeeney@eircom.net
Salthill H John  McGettigan 087 2519489 galeventman@eircom.net
Sarsfields Gabriel Leslie 087-6358248 gabrielwleslie@eircom.net
Skehana Oliver Ruane 087-2250888 No Email
Spiddal Enna O'Donnell 087 2337037 eindeod@hotmail.com
St Columba Colm Gavin 086-8369623 colmandteresa@eircom.net
St Thomas's Gerry Fallon 086-8095212 gfallon@stt.ie
Sylane Karen  Costello 087-7499342 noel@melletttyrrel.com
Tommy Larkins Pat Hickey 085 1741985 hickeygaa@eircom.net
Tuam Hurling Richard Williams 087-7606824 secretarytuamhurlingclub@gmail.com
Turloughmore Thomas Caulfield 086-8536035 tomycaulfield@gmail.com
Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry Marion  McHugo 087 6285714 mandgmchugo@hotmail.com
 

 

 
Towns & Localities in County Galway

 Aran Islands | Athenry | Ballinasloe | Ballygar | Barna | Carna | Carraroe | Claregalway | Clarinbridge | Clifden | Clonbur 
Connemara | Corrandulla | Dunmore | Galway City | Glenamaddy | Gort | Headford | Kinvara | Leenane | Loughrea | Monivea 
Mountbellew | Moycullen | Oranmore | Oughterard | Portumna | Renvyle | Salthill | Spiddal | Tuam | Turloughmore | Williamstown
 

home | towns | accommodation | B&B | hotels | self catering | arts | attractions | business | education | wap
employment | entertainment | festivals | genealogy | heritage | industry | leisure | links | maps | news | gallery
 political | property | restaurants | shopping | sporting | tourism | travel | weather | what's on | advertise | contact

Website designed by Western-Webs, Tuam County Galway Ireland 

©2007 County Galway Guide, all rights reserved